Asociados

Foto Nombre Ciudad Correo electrónico Blog Twitter
Aldo Zanabria Lima
Alexander Marino Lima amarino@apesol.org.pe
Alfred Kobayashi Gutierrez Lima akobayashi@apesol.org.pe
Carlos Horna Vallejos Lima carlos@apesol.org.pe
Carlos Vladimir Ynoquio Herrera Lima cynoquio@apesol.org.pe
Cinthia Chavez Lima cchavez@apesol.org.pe
Edward Vega Gavidia Lima evega@apesol.org.pe
Ernesto Quiñones Lima ernestoq@apesol.org.pe
Genghis Ríos Kruger Lima
Hector Miuler Malpica Lima miuler@apesol.org.pe
Henry Garcia Lima
Jose Quinhones Lima
Mario J. Inga Cahuana Lima minga@apesol.org.pe
Michael Garrido Lima mgarrido@apesol.org.pe
Neyder Achahuanco Lima nachahuanco@apesol.org.pe
Omar Zevallos Lima
Pavel Gutiérrez Gómez Lima
Pedro Alejandro Toribio Pasapera Lima ptoribio@apesol.org.pe
Renato Amaya Trujillo
Rolando Herrera Lima rolando.herrera@apesol.org.pe

Páginas